sede Ersaf MILANO Fitosanitario

Sedi servizio fitosanitario

Via Pola, 12 - 20124 Milano

Telefono 02 67.404.1
Fax 02 67.404.602

  • Informazioni

    Ispettori fitosanitari:

    Alessandro Bianchi   tel. 347.7856085
    alessandro.bianchi@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Grazia Cesana    tel. 331.6677130
    grazia.cesana@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Mariangela Ciampitti   tel. 366.6603272
    mariangela.ciampittii@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Riccardo Guaita    tel. 338.6188645
    riccardo.guaita@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Antonio Mambriani   tel. 347.5191577
    antonio.mambriani@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Silvano Menguzzo   tel. 331.6306160
    silvano.menguzzo@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Rita Materdomini   tel. 347.5191537
    rita.materdomini@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Marcello Perucca   tel. 331.6224976
    marcello.perucca@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Massimiliano Russo   tel. 338.6428948
    massimiliano.russo@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Francesca Siena    tel. 338.3506134
    francesca.siena@ersaf.lombardia.it

    Vincenzo Zagari    tel. 335.8036044
    vincenzo.zagari@ersaf.lombardia.it

  • indirizzo esterno

    Via Pola, 12 - 20124 Milano

go to top